People

Center for Hellenic Studies Executive Committee

Ruprecht, Louis A 2 Louis A. Ruprecht Jr.
Director, Center for Hellenic Studies
The Andrew C. and Eula C. Carlos Family Chair in Contemporary Greek Studies
Professor, Department of Anthropology
404-413-6122 / lruprecht@gsu.edu
Alexander, Maro Margo Alexander, Mathematics Education Coordinator, Department of Mathematics & Statistics
404-413-6430 / malexander@gsu.edu
Demos, Nickitas J Nickitas J. Demos, Director, School of Music, and Professor of Composition
404-413-5936 / ndemos@gsu.edu
Galileas, Galileas Christos Galileas, Associate Professor, Strings Coordinator, Violin
404-413-5944 / cgalileas@gsu.edu
Kozaitis, Kathryn Kathryn Kozaitis, Associate Professor and Chair, Department of Anthropology
404-413 5151 / kozaitis@gsu.edu
Papavasiliou, Faidra Faidra Papavasiliou, Senior Lecturer, Department of Anthropology
404-413-5166 / fpapavasiliou@gsu.edu

Lindsay Samson, Lecturer of Latin, Modern Languages and Literature

770-335-4443 / lgrant1@gsu.edu

 

Aikaterini Grigoriadou, Researcher Fellow and Consultant, Center for Hellenic Studies

678-386-3023 / agrigoriadou1@gsu.edu