People

Center for Hellenic Studies Executive Committee

Ruprecht, Louis A 2 Louis A. Ruprecht, Jr.
Director, Center for Hellenic Studies
The Andrew C. and Eula C. Carlos Family Chair in Contemporary Greek Studies
Professor, Department of Religious Studies
404-413-6122 / lruprecht@gsu.edu
Alexander, Maro Margo Alexander, Mathematics Education Coordinator, Department of Mathematics & Statistics
404-413-6430 / malexander@gsu.edu
Demos, Nickitas J Nickitas J. Demos, Professor of Composition, School of Music
404-413-5936 / ndemos@gsu.edu
Galileas, Galileas Christos Galileas, Assistant Professor, Strings Coordinator, Violin
404-413-5944 / cgalileas@gsu.edu
Kozaitis, Kathryn Kathryn Kozaitis, Associate Professor, Department of Anthropology
404-413 5151 / kozaitis@gsu.edu
Papavasiliou, Faidra Faidra Papavasiliou, Lecturer, Department of Anthropology
404-413-5166 / fpapavasiliou@gsu.edu
Pendrick, Gerard Gerard Pendrick, Lecturer, Department of Modern & Classical Languages
404-413-5980 / gpendrick@gsu.edu
Urquhart, Lela Lela Urquhart, Assistant Professor, Department of History
404-413-5208 / lurquhart@gsu.edu